My Mother

Beautiful,Wonderful — that’s my mother.

Sometimes I don’t want to be bothered by her

But I always look for her and lean on her shoulders

People have conditions when they care, but my mother has unending care

 

My bestfriend,my buddy, My ever loving mother

Even though sometimes we quarrel

But I always find ways to make her laugh as if I am a joker

And I want to tell her that I love her forever and ever  

 

Everyday is a brand new day with her

I thank God because I have a mother

Whom I can feel God’s love forever

I know that time will come I will have my lover

But I am secured that My mother will always be my mother.:)

“HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY ,Mama dear:) I love you so much”.#firstarticlehereatwordpress.#yplife.#amazing

 

Leave a Reply

