New Every Morning:)

I really appreciate God’s awesome and unfailing love.Every time I think about my life,from beginning ’til the end,I can really say that I am totally nothing without HIM-lover of my soul.

Thanking Him, singing praises to him are not enough to let him feel how grateful I am to be in His presence everyday. The time that I wake up in the morning,I can always feel His embrace (so sweet God). Even though challenges sometimes fail me, I am still thankful because God is always there to lift me up from being stumbled.

God is our first love.Even though we have people around us,but God’s Love cannot be compared to anyone else.:)

Reminded by these verses from the book of life (Bible):

ISAIAH 46 : 8-13 -“Remember this, keep it in mind,take it to heart, you rebels.9 Remember the former things, those of long ago;I am God, and there is no other;
I am God, and there is none like me.10 I make known the end from the beginning,
from ancient times, what is still to come.I say, ‘My purpose will stand, and I will do all that I please.11 From the east I summon a bird of prey; from a far-off land, a man to fulfill my purpose. What I have said, that I will bring about; what I have planned, that I will do. 12 Listen to me, you stubborn-hearted, you who are now far from my righteousness.13 I am bringing my righteousness near, it is not far away; and my salvation will not be delayed. I will grant salvation to Zion,my splendor to Israel.

+CathyMae

Amazing morning with God,ALWAYS :)

Amazing morning with God,ALWAYS 🙂

 Cathy Mae:)

 

Leave a Reply

