Waiting for you.:)

Source: www.google.com .Waiting for you to come.:)

Source: http://www.google.com .Waiting for you to come.:)

Tears fell down my eyes

Trying to go somewhere and fly

Shouting your name thinking that you would say “hi”

But I smiled because You were hugging me tight

 

Loving the moment when I am with you

I am hoping that they will feel the same too

You smiled at me and told me “See you soon”

I tried to ran after You but You were out from the room.

 

While waiting for You to come

I decided to make a plan

Gather Your people on the land

If that day comes,I cannot express If how happy I am.

2 thoughts on “Waiting for you.:)

Leave a Reply

