Doing the WILL of GOD.:)

According to my research, there are four ways on how to do the will of God.

 

Follow God's steps.(www.google.com)

Follow God’s steps.(www.google.com)

W- alk with the Lord.

“After he became the father of Methuselah, Enoch walked faithfully with God 300 years and had other sons and daughters.”( Genesis 5:22)

I- nvest in the Lord.

“But store up for yourselves treasures in heaven, where moths and vermin do not destroy, and where thieves do not break in and steal.”(Matthew 6:20)

L- ook to the Lord.

” fixing our eyes on Jesus, the pioneer and perfecter of faith. For the joy set before him he endured the cross, scorning its shame, and sat down at the right hand of the throne of God. ” (Hebrews 12:2)

L- ove as the Lord.

” I have been crucified with Christ and I no longer live, but Christ lives in me. The life I now live in the body, I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me.”(Galatians 2:20)

“He answered, “‘Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your strength and with all your mind’[a]; and, ‘Love your neighbor as yourself.’[b]” (Luke 10:27)

 

 

Leave a Reply

