Your Grace surrounds me. :)

I was in the middle of confusion
I tried to hide from you but You continue to hold on
I am not worthy to be loved but You first loved me
I tried to ran away from you but then your grace surrounds me

There is a small part within me that says I must follow you
I don’t know what are the right words that can make you feel good
But the time you called me your own, I realized that I don’t have to ask for more
Because you are my everything, the lover of my soul

Fear not because I know that I am with you
You are my rock, my ladder and I’m forever thankful with You
This Faith that I have right now came from you
And I want this to grow stronger and stronger each day that I am with you .:)

Leave a Reply

