Mahigugmaun:)

Gitu-ok ako sa kangitngit

Kani-adtong wala pa ko nisangpit

Naabtan pa ug tuig usa ako kanimo nilingi

Ug karon ako mapasalamaton ug ang ngalan mo akong gisinggit

Walay haum nga pulong

Nga kanimo akong maikumpara

Kay Ikaw wala gayuy makatupong

Bisan sulungun pa ako ug balud dili ako mahadlok

Ang gugma mo ang rason sa kinabuhi ko karon

Angay kang pasalamatan kay Ikaw mahigugmaun

Imo akong gipatagbaw matag adlaw sa imong kamatuuran

Ako nangalyupo nga ako makatagamtam sa imong gugma hangtud sa kahangturan.

Thank you for loving me. I consider myself a lost sheep before. I was keep on doing things that were harmful to me and to the people around me. I don’t know how to say a simple “Hi” and “Hello” to the people around me. I was a shy type of person. I was not good into deciding things on my own. I was a dependent person; Dependent in a way that I was not able to express my own reactions and my own actions in life’s situation. But right now, I am still dependent. I am very proud to say this because I am really loved by Him before I knew Him. Even before I say a word, He knew already what I want and what I need. The time that I was dependent to Him, that was the time I surrendered my life and trust His way and never ever trust my own way. Everyday, I always thank Him for all the situation that I experienced and I will experience because I know that He is molding me and he wants me to always acknowledge that He already called me His own. This way, I don’t have to be afraid and I must find security from Him and I must rest in His presence everyday. This “His” that I am talking about is no other than , JESUS. I really want to shout these words to my Great “I AM” ; “JESUS, Thank you for lovinggggg me”. 🙂

Reminded by these verses.:)

Romans 8:38-39
For I am convinced that neither death nor life, neither angels nor demons, neither the present nor the future, nor any powers, neither height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the love of God that is in Christ Jesus our Lord. (NIV)

XXXCathyMaeXXX

Leave a Reply

