My Everything :)

Last night before going to bed, I read my bible and prayed to God. Seeking God always is my goal everyday. I was amazed last night because it was a different feeling. Truly, if we rest in His presence, His arms are wide open and willing to take good care of us and for sure it is unlimited because He is an unlimited God.

While enjoying His presence, He led me to these sweet verses that I am holding on right now :

“Forget the former things; do not dwell on the past. See, I am doing a new thing!
Now it springs up; do you not perceive it? I am making a way in the wilderness and streams in the wasteland. The wild animals honor me, the jackals and the owls,
because I provide water in the wilderness and streams in the wasteland,
to give drink to my people, my chosen, the people I formed for myself that they may proclaim my praise.”- Isaiah 43: 18-21-

I can manage to smile because I have God. I can dance and sing because I have God in my life. I can even cry joyfully because I have Him and lastly, I can thank everyone, because I already have everything because of HIM- ( Jesus-MY EVERYTHING) .

Leave a Reply

