Happiness :)

I cannot imagine my life without you

My all in all is only for You

Wanting you is my only desire

And I want you to keep me on fire

My lips were stretch widely

Because I can feel you heartily

Your presence gives me strength gracefully

Your touch is the only thing I am looking fully

Take my heart Lord

You called me and you said that I am your own

I am forever thankful because through You I can Hold

You are my happiness and I am secured in  your love that no one can fathom. 🙂

Leave a Reply

