David Bowden’s Spoken Poetry :)

Who would have thought that a poem writer can also be a good speaker. I discovered David Bowden from the Christ is Risen music video on Youtube. I thought that he was just part of the music team. But the time that I checked his  name on Youtube, I found a lot of recorded videos of his spoken poetry. My heart was amazed upon seeing and hearing those words that came out from his mouth. The moment that he open his mouth and he throw a lot of poetic words about how the God that we are serving made me feel that we are extremely  special in God’s own way.

Through David Bowden’s Spoken Poetry, I found myself crying and I realized how God sacrificed His life just to save us from our sins. I know that all things in this world were made by God by purpose.

Now, I am more inspired to continue writing Visayan and English poems here in my ever beloved online diary.

Reminded by this:

God replied to Moses, “I Am Who I Am. Say this to the people of Israel: I Am has sent me to you.” -Exodus  3:14-

God is the great I AM. No other name, JESUS. 🙂

Leave a Reply

