Unspoken desire :)

Trying to assemble the tiny pieces that was broken

Wanna see the original picture of being with You

But I saw blood and led me to make my tears fell down my eyes

I wanna go back to where You found me

I tried to escape from where I am right now

Being with You is what I am longing

I thought You were trying to be far from me

But behind those lies were reality that only You can  see

I felt your tight embraced

I was afraid to see you face to face

But the wind went near to my ears with a voice saying, ” I will never leave you”

I was astounded and declared that my only desire is to be with You 🙂

Leave a Reply

