Boundless :)

I’ve been sailing for too long

I don’t know If what’s going on

Waves are distracting me but I am trying to be strong

Because I know that through You I can hold on

I tried to witness the bright light of the sun

I thought that I can hide from it that’s why I decided to  run

Run away from you but still I was shot by my own gun

And found myself running to your arms

You are precious than jewel

Your love is richer than gold and diamonds

Even if people will combine all the expensive thing in this world

Still it cannot imitate of how Your glory can show

You are incomparable

And no one can fathom your power

Because you are our God

The Great I AM and the King of the Ages.:)

Leave a Reply

